Quantcast

Orange County Habitat

facebooktwitter

Contact


Co Chairs: 

Matt Coleman, mpc95@live.unc.edu

Sarah Renfro, renfro18@live.unc.edu

Faculty Advisor: 

Dr. Mark Peifer, peifer@unc.edu

Tutoring: 

Alex Krupa, akrupa@live.unc.edu

Mason Smith, msmith04@live.unc.edu

Marshall Martin, jmarsh96@live.unc.edu

Carolina Blueprint:

Mellisa White, mwhite96@live.unc.edu

Sarah Renfro, renfro18@live.unc.edu

Community Outreach: 

Karen Fowler, fowlerka@live.unc.edu

Olivia Campbell, oliviac5@live.unc.edu

Volunteer Coordinator: 

Sahil Jain, sjain5@live.unc.edu

Publicity: 

Kim Thornton, kimthorn@live.unc.edu

Treasurer: 

Matthew Inabnit, minabnit@live.unc.edu

Fundraising:

Daniel M. Farfan Estremadoyro, Daniel_Farfan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Taylor Jones, thj2020@live.unc.edu

Advocacy:

Ashley Hoke, ashleyhoke100@gmail.com

Lin Cao, lincao@live.unc.edu

Community Service: 

Will Bryant, wbryant@live.unc.edu

Honduras Trip leader: 

Maggie Helms, mmhelms@live.unc.edu